Kontakta oss gärna

Brev

Box 3048, 871 03 Härnösand

TELEFON

+46 (0)10-188 46 01

E-POST

info@creando.se

Bo Smeder
Ägare/Utbildare
010 188 46 10
bo@creando.se

Angelika Larsson
Lärarassistent
010 188 46 14
angelika@creando.se

Lena Backström Nordén
VD
010 188 46 19
lena@creando.se

Maria Kalén
Utbildningssamordnare
010 188 46 13
maria@creando.se

Tomas Nordlund
Utbildningsledare/
LIA-samordnare
010 188 46 21
tomas@creando.se

Teresia Krohn
Utbildare
010 188 46 11
teresia@creando.se

Lars Lundström
Utbildare
010 188 46 12
lars@creando.se